fbpx

Team & Board

Our Team

Stephanie Headshot_square

STEPHANIE ADAMS
Executive Director
stephanie@friendsofgrparks.org

Favorite park: Garfield Park

Lauren Headshot_square

LAUREN DAVIS
Urban Forest Manager
lauren@friendsofgrparks.org

Favorite park: Huff park

Robert Headshot_square

ROBERT CLOY
Urban Forest Coordinator
robert@friendsofgrparks.

Favorite park: Crescent Park (that view!)

Tia Ezell

Tia Ezell
Community Engagement Coordinator
tia@friendsofgrparks.org

Favorite park: Martin luther king park

Claire Headshot_square

CLAIRE FISHER
Volunteer Manager
claire@friendsofgrparks.org

Favorite park: Huff Park

Becky Headshot_square

BECKY POBST
Urban Forest Coordinator
becky@friendsofgrparks.org

Favorite park: Wilcox Park

TORI POWER
Development Director
tori@friendsofgrparks.org

Favorite park: huff Park

Kinsey Headshot_square

KINSEY SCHOPP
Marketing Manager
kinsey@friendsofgrparks.org

Favorite park: Briggs Park

want to join our team?

Check out our open positions!

board of directors

Lee Mueller, Davey Tree Expert Co. – Board President
Anna Baeten, Ktsis Capital – Board Vice President
John Shull, Spectrum Health – Board Secretary
Elaine Goralski, BDO USA – Board Treasurer
Corey Bixby, Orion Construction
Mayor Rosalynn Bliss, City of Grand Rapids
Diane Griffin, Griffin Properties
Ken James, GR Chamber of Commerce
Alice Jasper, Good for Michigan
Megan Odegaard, BDO USA and Farmhaus Cider
Rachel Ruiz, WOOD TV
Chris Spain, Acrisure
Kim Van Driel, DGRI

 

city liasons

Kurt Reppart, City Commissioner, City of Grand Rapids 
David Marquardt, Director, City of GR Parks & Recreation