Team

Stephanie Headshot_square

STEPHANIE ADAMS
Executive Director
stephanie@friendsofgrparks.org

Favorite park: Garfield Park (it’s where I learned to swim!)

Liam Headshot

LIAM BAILEY
Development Coordinator
liam@friendsofgrparks.org

Favorite park: pleasant Park

Abbie Headshot

ABIGAIL BRUINS
Community Engagement Coordinator
abigail@friendsofgrparks.org

Robert Headshot_square

ROBERT CLOY
Urban Forest Coordinator
robert@friendsofgrparks.

Favorite park: crescent park (the view is amazing!)

Lauren Headshot_square

LAUREN DAVIS
Urban Forest Manager
lauren@friendsofgrparks.org

Claire Headshot_square

CLAIRE FISHER
Volunteer Coordinator
claire@friendsofgrparks.org

Favorite park: huff Park (the nature trail!)

Becky Headshot_square

BECKY POBST
Urban Forest Coordinator
becky@friendsofgrparks.org

Favorite park: Wilcox Park

Kinsey Headshot_square

KINSEY SCHOPP
Events & Marketing Coordinator
kinsey@friendsofgrparks.org

Favorite park: Briggs Park

want to join our team?

Check out our open positions!